Website Manager

Check out SCJN's Sports' Calendar and Come Out and Support our Student Athletes!

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2022

CYO Basketball A Team Selections

Congratulations to the 2022-2023 SCJN CYO Basketball A Team Selections.

Varsity Boys
John Buttil
Luke Buttil
Matthew Corrado
Carlo DiMichele
Julian Frustaci
Chase Golden
Robert Lythgoe
Matthew Migliaccio
Connor Reynolds
William Voegele
Simon Yeager

Varsity Girls
Taylor Buttil
Callie Cancro
Mackenzie Cush
Sienna Frustaci
Sophie Hansen
Lucy Haub
Olivia Hermanovich
Emma Kearney
Olivia McDermott
Georgia Rayer
Elizabeth Tyrell

JV Boys
John Burke
Stephen Comly
James Dugan
David Falcone
Nathan Hand
Jeff Lesovitz
Thomas Murphy
William Reno
Dylan Russo
Nathan Yuzuk
Luke Zeller

JV Girls
Bella Blaney
Addison DiMartino
Evelyn Fagan
Cecelia Hermanovich
Caroline Lythgoe
Molly Moore
Mary Grace Rayer
Molly Stefanski
Mia Stout
Rose Tuohey
Claire Tyrell

Site Links

Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login