Website Manager

Check out SCJN's Sports' Calendar and Come Out and Support our Student Athletes!

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2021

2021-22 Varsity Boys A Team is Announced

The following players have been selected to the SCJN Varsity Boys A Basketball Team:

Buttil, John
Carroccio, Andrew
Di Michele, Carlo
Frustaci, Julian
Galia, Henry
Golden, Chase
Hauck, Colin
Kellis, Daniel
Lythgoe, Robert
McCabe, Finn
McDermott, Brad
Pancoast, Owen
Sczepkowski, John
Voegele, William

Congratulations to the players selected and to all participants who tried out for the team. 

Players on B teams will be contacted by their coach in the next couple weeks. 

Site Links

Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login