Website Manager

Sign up today for Fall Sports!

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2019

2019-20 Varsity Girls A is Announced

The following players have been selected to the SCJN Varsity Girls A Basketball Team:

Madeline Campbell
Claire Carroccio
Isabella Casey
Anna Chimento
Shannon Dougherty
Kate Gallagher
Sienna Golden
Saylor Milone
Ellie Rayer
Olivia Stout
Brooke Wilson

Congratulations to the players selected and to all participants who tried out for the team. Players on B teams will be contacted by their coach in the coming weeks.

Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login