Website Manager

Sign up today for Fall Sports!

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2019

2019-20 Varsity Boys A is Announced

The following players have been selected to the SCJN Varsity Boys A Basketball Team:

Matthew Bedrosian
Joseph Frustaci
Thomas Gaffney
Alex Geibel
Connor Gillespie
Brady Knott
Jack Lord
Will McCoach
Alex McDermott
Charlie McMullen
Carter Mountain
Nathan Schoonyoung
Sam Yuzuk


Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login