Website Manager

Basketball Season

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2018

2018-19 JV Girls A Team Announced

The following players have been selected to the SCJN JV Girls A Basketball Team:

Abby Adamczyk
Maddie Campbell
Clare Carroccio
Shannon Dougherty
Maggie Dowd
Temperance England
Hanna-Mae Legaspi
Reese Milone
Chelsea Poli
Emily Powel
Ellie Rayer

Congratulations to the players selected and to all participants who tried out for the team. Players on B teams will be contacted by their coach in the coming weeks.

Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login