Website Manager

Basketball Season

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2018

2018-19 JV Boys A Team Announced

The following players have been selected to the SCJN JV Boys A Basketball Team:

Mac Gaffney
Emmet Gillespie
Colin Hauck
Brady Knott
Brad McDermott
Finn McCabe
Owen Pancoast
Nathan Schyoonyoung
JT Sczepkowski
Sam Yuzuk

Congratulations to the players selected and to all participants who tried out for the team. Players on B teams will be contacted by their coach in the coming weeks.

Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login