Website Manager

Basketball Season

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2017

2017-18 JV Boys A Basketball Team Announced

The following players have been selected for the 2017-18 SCJN JV Boys A Basketball Team:

Trotman Cush
Joseph Frustaci
Connor Gillespie
Jack Lord
Will McCoach
Alex McDermott
Charlie McMullen
Carter Mountain
Riley Schultz
Robbie Slinkard
Sam Yuzuk

Congratulations to the players who were selected and to all participants who tried out for the team. Players on B teams will be contacted by their coach in the coming weeks.

Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us:
Copyright © 2018 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login