Website Manager

Basketball Season

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2017

2017-18 Varsity Girls A Basketball Team Announced

The following players have been selected for the 2017-18 SCJN Varsity Girls A Basketball Team:

Brynn Donnelly
Emma Dougherty
Maura Dougherty
Grace McGeoch
Mary McGeoch
Mallory McHale
Julia Richardson
Gabriella Stout
Catherine Voegele
Taylor Wilson

Congratulations to the players who were selected and to all participants who tried out for the team. Players on B teams will be contacted by their coach in the coming weeks.

Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us:
Copyright © 2018 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login