Website Manager

Basketball Season

Ss. Colman John Neumann CYO

News Detail


Nov, 2017

2017-18 Varsity Boys A Basketball Team Announced

The following players have been selected to the SCJN Varsity Boys A Basketball Team:

Ben Bloom
Patrick Brown
Quinn Carson
Tommy Dixon
Henry Gillespie
Leo Knott
Michael Leahy
Justin Marciano
Matt McCabe
Michael Powel
Billy Rayer
Googie Seidman

Congratulations to the players selected and to all participants who tried out for the team. Players on B teams will be contacted by their coach in the coming weeks.

Contact Us

Ss. Colman-John Neumann CYO

372 Highland Lane 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 19010

Email Us:
Copyright © 2018 SCJN CYO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login